The Macapagal-Arroyo Presidency and Administration: Record and Legacy (2001-2004)

Authors/Editors: Jose V. Abueva,  Victoria A. Bautista, Proserpina Domingo-Tapales, Ma. Oliva Z. Domingo, Eleanor E. Nicolas (eds)

Publisher: CLCD, U.P. Press

Year: 2004

Edition: -

Pages: 765

Binding: Hardbound/Softbound

A product of the 3rd U.P. Public Lectures, the first volume of the Macapagal-Arroyo Presidency and Administration highlights the lectures given by former President Macapagal-Arroyo and her Cabinet, and presents their own views of the performance of the Arroyo administration from 2001 to 2004.

Price: PhP 400.00 (Hardbound); PhP 300.00 (Softbound)


Availability: In Stock

Please contact the Publications Office at 926-1443 for purchase inquiries.

Macapagal-Aroyo Presidency