The Macapagal-Arroyo Presidency and Administration (2001-2010)

Authors/Editors: Jose V. Abueva, Oscar M. Alfonso, Erwin Gaspar A. Alampay, Maria Faina L. Diola, Ma. Oliva Z. Domingo, Eleanor E. Nicolas (eds)

Publisher: CLCD, U.P. Press

Year: 2014

Edition: -

Pages: 511

Binding: Hardbound, Softbound

This book is a record of proceedings of the 4th U.P. Public Lectures, featuring both self-assessments by former President Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo and her officials, and alternative assessments by UP professors, scholars, journalists, and other commentators, on the performance and issues under the Arroyo administration from 2001 to 2010.

Price: PhP 400.00 (Hardbound); PhP 300.00 (Softbound)


Availability: In Stock

Please contact the Publications Office at 926-1443 for purchase inquiries.