NCPAG faculty members awarded professorial chair, faculty grant

NCPAG is happy to announce that seven of its faculty members were awarded the UP Diliman Centennial Professorial Chair and Faculty Grants for the January to December 2020 cycle. The good news was announced by Chancellor Fidel R. Nemenzo at the University Council meeting held on 19 October 2020.

Dr. Kristoffer B. Berse, Dr. Jocelyn Cuaresma, Dr. Maria Fe Villamejor-Mendoza, and Dr. Maria Victoria Raquiza received the UP Diliman Centennial Professorial Chair. The UP Diliman Centennial Faculty Grant, meanwhile, were awarded to Dr. Enrico L. Basilio, Dr. Maria Faina L. Diola, and Dr. Ebinezer R. Florano.